Wednesday, December 7, 2011

From Alex Reche 2B Narcís Oller to Margarita G SFPrep NM US (see comment)


Hi, I'm Alex and I'm from Vallmoll. I'm 13 years old. I'm chatty and cheerful. I'm a student at Narcís Oller High School in Valls. I've got brown eyes and black hair. My father's name is Juan Ramon and my mother's name is Mari Carmen. My father has got a shop. He sells decoration products.
I've got one sister, Marina. Marina is 16.

We've also got a pet; our dog Doby.


I've got 2 grandparents: My father's parents (Jose and Francisca).

I have got three uncles, fort aunt and fourteen cousins.

I'm really into computer games, especially The Sims 3.

I'm also a big fan of Beyoncé. I love her style and music.

I spend my money on candies.

I really want to learn English because the language is very important for my future and my job.
I want to meet girls and boys for friendship.

1 comment:

yesyoucan said...

About me
Hello! My name is Margarita. I am from Santa Fe. I am 13 years old; my birthday is April 28. My school is Santa Fe Prep. I am tall. I have brown hair. I am a good student.
My family
My father is named Robert. My mom is named Pamela. I don’t have a brother or a sister.I don’t have any grandparents. My dog is named Poco. Poco is a pug. He is black and white.
My interests
I like to swim. I swim is physical education. I like to study and get a good grade.
My money and time
In my spare time I study Spanish and math. I always study Spanish. I study math a lot. School is easy, but exams are hard. I rarely use a computer or a calculator in class. I prepare my homework early every day and never prepare it early.