Wednesday, November 30, 2011

A Passionated dancer: OLIVIA MARTÍ, 2A Narcís Oller to Gregorio W SFPrep NM USA (see comment)

Hi!!!!
I’ m Olivia Martí Janda and I’m from Poland.
I’m 14 years old and I study at Narcís Oller high school in Valls.
I’m independent but very funny and cheerful.
I’ve got green eyes and black hair.

MY FAMILY
My father’s name is Jorge and my mother’s name is Magdalena.
I’ve got 1 brother :  Jordi is 15.
We’ve also got a pet: our dog Sara.

I have got 2 grandparents : My mothers’parents ( Ana and Jordii)
I have got 10 uncles , 10 aunts and 25 cousins.

MY INTERESTS
I’m also a big fan of Shakira


MY TIME AND MONEY
I spend a lot of time dancing, on the internet and talking with my friends.
I spend my money on buying clothes and accessories

I hope to learn English with this exchange because learning English is a language that many people know and meet new people.

1 comment:

yesyoucan said...

Hi!
My name is Gregorio W. I am from New Mexico en the United States. I am twelve years old and I study at Santa Fe Prep in Santa Fe. I am fun and smart. I have brown eyes and brown hair. I like to wear jeans and a t shirt.
My family
My dad’s name is Scott and my mom’s name is Dianne. I have a brother also. My brother is called Grey. He is 20 years old. I have six chickens. I have 4 grandparents. They are the parents of my parents. I have two uncles and three aunts and six cousins.
My interests
I like to watch television also. My favorite series is the Walking Dead. It is very interesting. I am a fan of the Strokes. My favorite sport is baseball. My favorite team is the Mariners. The Mariners are in Seattle. I like basketball but I am bad at it. I hope to become your friend and to learn Spanish.
Bye Olivia!